Worship Set

2 Items

Sunday, April 10th, 2016

by Jeff Robertson

Countdown:  Lose My Soul 1.  Sing Sing Sing 2.  Praise To The Lord, The Almighty WELCOME / ANNOUNCEMENTS / OFFERING 3.  In The Secret 4.  You Are My Treasure / I’d Rather Have Jesus MESSAGE 6.  This Is My Desire  / I Want To Live Right  7.  Beautiful One House Music:  Trading My Sorrows

Sunday, March 26th, 2016 – Easter Sunday

by Jeff Robertson

1.  Shout Hosanna 2.  Christ The Lord Is Risen Today (Easter Hymn) Welcome/Announcements/Offering Selection (Brass Band) Scripture/Pastoral Prayer 3.  Jesus Paid It All 4.  Here I Am To Worship Devotional Sermon – Major Gerry Cory 5.  Once Again 6.  For All You’ve Done